REP 700 WARWICK E		
REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY OFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT May 20, 2025 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm Endorsed candidates are marked with a blackened oval. You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (•) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (•) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.		
2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval (•) to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.		
3. Use only black or blue ink pen.		
4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.		
5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.		
Every elected office is important!	Quarteriller	Township Supervisor
Vote for the marked candidate for each office.	Controller Vote for One	Warwick Township Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by May 20, 2025 at	Joseph Lorusso Malvern Borough	 Eric Sydlosky Todd Verrecchia
8 pm.	Write-in	
Postmarks do not count.		Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Coroner Vote for One	Auditor
Maria Battista	 Thomas John Hatzidais 	Warwick Township Vote for One
Clarion County Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Willistown Township	 David Kurtz
⊖ Write-in		⊖ _{Write-in}
	Treasurer Vote for One	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Deana Wang Tredyffrin Township	Tax Collector Warwick Township Vote for One
Matt Wolford	Write-in	⊖ Write-in
 Erie County Josh Prince Berks County 		wine-m
○ <u>Write-in</u>	School Director At Large Owen J Roberts Vote for no more than Four	Judge of Elections 700 Warwick E Vote for One
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	 Rita Pederson 	Merrill Walters
15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two	○ Sara Evans Registered	⊖ Write-in
 Neill C. Kling 	Democrats.	
Tredyffrin Township	○ April Saboe They cross-	
Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township	○ David Harmanos filed.	Inspector of Elections 700 Warwick E
 Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT 	O Write-in	Vote for One
Cray Carley, ST DEMOCINAT London Grove Township Write-in	○ Write-in ○ Write-in	Christopher Fallon
Clerk of Courts Vote for One	Write-in	
Alissa McGrory East Bradford Township		This document is proprietary and provided by the
○ Write-in		RCCC and may not be modified or altered in any manner.
610-696-1842 Pa	aid for by the Republican Committee of Chester Cou	Inty www.republicanccc.com