REP 695 WALLACE

REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY
OFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT
May 20, 2025 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm
Endorsed candidates are marked with a blackened oval.
You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (♠) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (♠) darkened to the left of the name
 of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Use only black or blue ink pen.
- 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

Every elected office is important!	Controller Vote for One	Tax Collector Wallace Township
Vote for the marked candidate for each office.		Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be	Joseph Lorusso Malvern Borough	○ Write-in
received by May 20, 2025 at 8 pm.	○ Write-in	
Postmarks do not count.		Judge of Elections 695 Wallace
Judge of the Superior Court	Coroner	Vote for One
Vote for One	Vote for One	○ Write-in
 Maria Battista Clarion County 	 Thomas John Hatzidais Willistown Township 	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	○ Write-in	Inspector of Elections
○ Write-in		695 Wallace Vote for One
	Treasurer	○ Write-in
	Vote for One	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Deana Wang	
Matt Malfaud	Tredyffrin Township	関係級則
Matt Wolford Erie County	○ Write-in	200 M
 Josh Prince Berks County 		
Write-in	Township Supervisor Wallace Township Vote for One	
Wille-III	Wallace Township Vote for One	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District	Wallace Township Vote for One John C. Thomas	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two	Wallace Township Vote for One	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township	Wallace Township Vote for One John C. Thomas	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling	Wallace Township Vote for One John C. Thomas Write-in Auditor	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg	Wallace Township Vote for One John C. Thomas Write-in	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT	Wallace Township Vote for One John C. Thomas Write-in Auditor Wallace Township	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT	Wallace Township Vote for One John C. Thomas Write-in Auditor Wallace Township Vote for One	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township	Wallace Township Vote for One John C. Thomas Write-in Auditor Wallace Township Vote for One	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township Write-in	Wallace Township Vote for One John C. Thomas Write-in Auditor Wallace Township Vote for One Write-in Auditor Unexpired 2 Year Term Wallace Township	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township Write-in Verite-in Clerk of Courts Vote for One Alissa McGrory	Wallace Township Vote for One John C. Thomas Write-in Auditor Wallace Township Vote for One Write-in Auditor Unexpired 2 Year Term Wallace Township Vote for One	This document is proprietary and
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township Write-in Write-in Clerk of Courts Vote for One Alissa McGrory East Bradford Township	Wallace Township Vote for One John C. Thomas Write-in Auditor Wallace Township Vote for One Write-in Auditor Unexpired 2 Year Term Wallace Township Vote for One	This document is proprietary and provided by the RCCC and may not be
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township Write-in Verite-in Clerk of Courts Vote for One Alissa McGrory	Wallace Township Vote for One John C. Thomas Write-in Auditor Wallace Township Vote for One Write-in Auditor Unexpired 2 Year Term Wallace Township Vote for One	