REP 155 N COVENTRY W-1

REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY
OFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT
May 20, 2025 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm
Endorsed candidates are marked with a blackened oval.
You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (♠) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (♠) darkened to the left of the name
 of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Use only black or blue ink pen.
- 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

by regular ballot.		
Every elected office is important!	Controller	Auditor North Coventry Township
Vote for the marked candidate for each office.	Vote for One	Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by May 20, 2025 at 8 pm.	Joseph Lorusso Malvern Borough Write-in	Write-in
Postmarks do not count.		Tax Collector
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Coroner Vote for One	North Coventry Township Vote for One Nance Sparks
Maria Battista Clarion County	Thomas John Hatzidais Willistown Township	○ Write-in
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Write-in	
○ Write-in		Judge of Elections 155 N Coventry W-1
	Treasurer	Vote for One
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Vote for One	○ Write-in
Vote for One	Deana Wang Tredyffrin Township	
Matt Wolford Erie County	○ Write-in	Inspector of Elections 155 N Coventry W-1
O Josh Prince Berks County		Vote for One
○ Write-in	School Director At Large Owen J Roberts Vote for not more than Four	Write-in
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two	Rita PedersonRegisteredDemocrats.	回流表回
Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township	O April Saboe They	
Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township	cross-filed. David Harmanos	
O Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township	○ Write-in	INTO A SARA
Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township	○ Write-in	
Write-in	○ Write-in	This document is proprietary and provided by the RCCC and may not
○ Write-in	Write-in	be modified or altered in any manner.
Clerk of Courts Vote for One	Township Supervisor North Coventry Township Vote for One	
Alissa McGrory East Bradford Township	Jim Marks	
○ Write-in	○ Write-in	