REP 150 N COVENTRY M		
REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY OFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT May 20, 2025 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm Endorsed candidates are marked with a blackened oval. You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (●) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (●) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.		
2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval (•) to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.		
3. Use only black or blue ink pen.		
 If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot. 		
Every elected office is important!	Quarterellier	Auditor
Vote for the marked candidate for each office.	Controller Vote for One	North Coventry Township Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by May 20, 2025 at 8 pm.	 Joseph Lorusso Malvern Borough Write-in 	○ <u>Write-in</u>
Postmarks do not count.		Tax Collector North Coventry Township Vote for One
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Coroner Vote for One	Nance Sparks
Maria Battista Clarion County	Thomas John Hatzidais Willistown Township	⊖ Write-in
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Write-in	
○ <u>Write-in</u>		Judge of Elections 150 N Coventry M Vote for One
	Treasurer Vote for One	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Deana Wang Tredyffrin Township	[○] Write-in
Matt Wolford Erie County	⊖ Write-in	Inspector of Elections
 Josh Prince Berks County 		150 N Coventry M Vote for One
○ Write-in	School Director At Large Owen J Roberts Vote for not more than Four	○ <u>Write-in</u>
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two	 Rita Pederson Registered Sara Evans Registered 	
Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township	○ April Saboe They	■洗濯■
Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township	• David Harmanos cross-filed.	1998
Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township	O Write-in	
Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township	Write-in	101939-236A
O Write-in	Write-in	This document is proprietary and
Write-in	○ <u>Write-in</u>	provided by the RCCC and may not be modified or altered in any manner.
Clerk of Courts Vote for One	Township Supervisor North Coventry Township Vote for One	
 Alissa McGrory East Bradford Township 	Jim Marks	
O Write-in	○ <u>Write-in</u>	
610-696-1842 Paid for by the Republican Committee of Chester County www.republicanccc.com		