REP 145 N COVENTRY E		
REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY OFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT May 20, 2025 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm Endorsed candidates are marked with a blackened oval. You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL () TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval () darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.		
2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval (•) to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.		
3. Use only black or blue ink pen.		
4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for	r a new ballot.	
Election Day. If you are unable to return your vo	in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline oted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you ur absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelo	may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling
Every elected office is important!	Controller	Auditor
Vote for the marked candidate for each office.	Vote for One	North Coventry Township Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by May 20, 2025 at 8 pm.	Joseph Lorusso Malvern Borough Write in	O <u>Write-in</u>
Postmarks do not count.	Write-in	
Judge of the Superior Court	Coroner	Tax Collector North Coventry Township Vote for One
Vote for One	Vote for One	Nance Sparks
Maria Battista Clarion County	Thomas John Hatzidais Willistown Township	O Write-in
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	O Write-in	
○ <u>Write-in</u>		Judge of Elections 145 N Coventry E Vote for One
	Treasurer Vote for One	· Write in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Deana Wang Tredyffrin Township	Write-in
Matt Wolford Erie County	⊖ Write-in	Inspector of Elections
Josh Prince Berks County		145 N Coventry E Vote for One
O Write-in	School Director At Large	O Write-in
	Owen J Roberts Vote for not more than Four	
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two	 ○ Rita Pederson Registered ○ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □ □	
	○ Sara Evans	
Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township	 ○ April Saboe They cross-filed. 	23422
Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township	○ David Harmanos	
Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township	O Write-in	回炒我。
Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township	O Write-in	
Write-in	Write-in	
O Write-in	O <u>Write-in</u>	
Clerk of Courts Vote for One	Township Supervisor North Coventry Township Vote for One	This document is proprietary and provided by the RCCC and may not be modified or altered in any manner.
Alissa McGrory East Bradford Township	 Jim Marks 	
○ <u>Write-in</u>	○ <u>Write-in</u>	
610-696-1842 Pa	id for by the Republican Committee of Chester Cou	nty www.republicanccc.com